Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Barbee Floyd Teacher VHS fbarbee@djuhsd.org
Beltran Jim Teacher VHS jbeltran@djuhsd.org
Brown Tom Teacher VHS tbrown@djuhsd.org
Diaz Gabriel Principal VHS gdiaz@djuhsd.org
Feliscian Olivia Instructional Aide VHS ofeliscian@djuhsd.org
Lara Rufina Special Ed. Aide VHS rlara@djuhsd.org
Leyva Jesus Discipline Liaison VHS jleyva@djuhsd.org
Ott Debra Instructional Aide VHS dott@djuhsd.org
Plumlee Sarah Teacher VHS splumlee@djuhsd.org
Reed Alex Teacher VHS areed@djuhsd.org
Renteria Elias Teacher VHS erenteria@djuhsd.org
Rubio Susana Teacher VHS srubio@djuhsd.org
Santillano Eliseo Counselor VHS esantillano@djuhsd.org
Sotelo Diana Secretary VHS dsotelo@djuhsd.org
Tavares Raul Campus Security VHS rtavares@djuhsd.org
Truman Therese Principal's Secretary VHS ttruman@djuhsd.org
Valdez Lorrene Teacher VHS lvaldez@djuhsd.org