Department Staff

  • Director of Information Technology

    Cesar Ramirez
    Email Address: cramirez@djuhsd.org

    Information Technology Secretary

    Raquel Briseno
    Email Address: rbriseno@djuhsd.org

    Computer Program Operator

    Lydia Bujanda
    Email Address: lbujanda@djuhsd.org

    Computer Support Technician

    Alicia Santiago
    Email Address: asantiago@djuhsd.org

    Gustavo Medina
    Email Address: gmedina@djuhsd.org

    George Mateo
    Email Address: gmateo@djuhsd.org

    Richard Lauricio
    Email Address: rlauricio1@djuhsd.org

    Jeffrey Mateo
    Email Address: jmateo@djuhsd.org